Поиск
Русский
£ GBP британский фунт стерлингов
Великобритания

Доставка

  • Мы доставляем посылки по всему миру. Для получения информации о доступных вариантах и стоимости выберите нужную вам страну из нижеприведенного списка.

    Варианты доставки Время доставки Стоимость Пожалуйста, не забудьте...
    Стандартная 1-2 working days 3,95 £ Orders placed after 2pm (UK time) will be dispatched the next working day.
    Экспресс-доставка до 12:00 Next working day 6,95 £ Orders placed after 2pm will be dispatched the next working day. This service is not available to certain postcodes: AB31-38, AB41-56, EI, FK17-21, GY9, HS1-9, IM, IV, KA27-28, KW0-17, PA20-78, PH15-99, TR21-25, ZE, BT.
    Экспресс-доставка до 10:30 Next working day 10,95 £ Orders placed after 2pm will be dispatched the next working day. This service is not available to certain postcodes: AB31-38, AB41-56, EI, FK17-21, GY9, HS1-9, IM, IV, KA27-28, KW0-17, PA20-78, PH15-99, TR21-25, ZE, BT.
    Доставка в субботу Saturday 8,00 £ Orders placed after 2pm on a Friday will be delivered the following Saturday. This service is not available to certain postcodes: AB31-38, AB41-56, EI, FK17-21, G1-GY9, HS1-9, IM, IV, KA27-28, KW0-17, PA20-78, PH15-99,TR21-25, ZE, BT.
    Доставка по субботам до 12:00 Saturday 12,00 £ Orders placed after 2pm on a Friday will be delivered the following Saturday. This service is not available to certain postcodes: AB31-38, AB41-56, EI, FK17-21, GY9, HS1-9, IM, IV, KA27-28, KW0-17, PA20-78, PH15-99,TR21-25, ZE, BT.
    Доставка по воскресеньям Sunday 8,00 £ Orders placed after 12pm on a Saturday will be delivered the following Sunday. This service is not available to certain postcodes: AB31-38, AB41-56, EI, FK17-21, GY9, HS1-9, IM, IV, KA27-28, KW0-17, PA20-78, PH15-99,TR21-25, ZE, BT
    Доставка по воскресеньям до 12:00 Sunday 12,00 £ Orders placed after 12pm on a Saturday will be delivered the following Sunday. This service is not available to certain postcodes: AB31-38, AB41-56, EI, FK17-21, GY9, HS1-9, IM, IV, KA27-28, KW0-17, PA20-78, PH15-99,TR21-25, ZE, BT
    Получить в нашем магазине в Tunbridge Wells Next day 0,00 £

    Срок доставки персонализированных товаров увеличен, поскольку их отправляют отдельно. Пожалуйста, добавьте еще 24-48 часов на отправку.                                          

    Пожалуйста, заметьте, что стоимость доставки тяжелых товаров может увеличиться.

    11 января 2022 г.
  • Стоимость доставки указана за всю посылку, а не за каждый товар. Пожалуйста, заметьте, что стоимость доставки тяжелых предметов  может увеличиться.

    11 января 2022 г.
  • Доставка в страны Евросоюза

    Поставки в ЕС (кроме Ирландии) облагаются таможенными пошлинами и государственными налогами. Эти сборы будут добавлены при оформлении заказа с учетом курса страны назначения. Это поможет избежать дополнительных расходов на таможенной границе и задержек с вашим заказом.

    Доставка в США

    При доставке в некоторые штаты обязательный налог США с продаж автоматически добавляется к сумме ваших товаров при оформлении заказа. В настоящее время налог США с продаж взимается с поставок в штаты Вашингтон, Вашингтон округ Колумбия, Виргиния, Джорджия, Иллинойс, Калифорния, Коннектикут, Мичиган, Мэриленд, Нью-Джерси, Нью-Йорк, Огайо, Северная Каролина и Техас.

    Доставка в другие страны

    Посылки в определенные страны облагаются таможенными пошлинами, а в некоторых случаях и государственными налогами. Заметьте, что это ваша обязанность их оплатить. Для некоторых стран мы предлагаем услугу быстрой оплаты импортных пошлин и государственных налогов заранее при оформлении заказа. Смотри список стран, где доступна эта услуга.

    АВСТРАЛИЯ

    • Заказы на сумму менее 1000 AUD облагаются обязательным австралийским налогом на товары и услуги в размере 10%, который автоматически добавляется к оплате.
    • Заказы на сумму более 1000 AUD вы можете отправить способом «Импорт и пошлины оплачены». При этом вы оплачиваете пошлины и налоги во время оформлении заказа. Они будут рассчитаны на основе стоимости ваших товаров.
    • Иначе вы можете убрать налоги из вашего заказа, чтобы оплатить пошлины и налоги на таможне, когда заказ прибудет в вашу страну, до того, как вы его получите. Пожалуйста, имейте в виду, что это может увеличить срок доставки вашего заказа.

    НОРВЕГИЯ
    Для всех заказов, отправляемых в Норвегию, правительство этой страны взимает обязательный  НДС в размере 25%, который автоматически добавляется к оплате ваших товаров. Это обеспечит бесперебойную и своевременную доставку ваших посылок. Для заказов, стоимостью менее 3000 NOK, налог на импорт взиматься не будет. Для заказов на сумму более 3000 NOK, мы, возможно, свяжемся с вами, чтобы обсудить оплату налога на импорт, и возможность разделения ​посылки.

    САУДОВСКАЯ АРАВИЯ
    Для заказов на сумму менее 1000 SAR  обязательный налог КСА на товары и услуги в размере 15% автоматически добавляется к оплате.
    Для заказов на сумму более 1000 SAR вам необходимо оплатить 15%  обязательный налог КСА на товары и услуги плюс дополнительно 5% на таможенные пошлины, которые будут автоматически добавлены к вашей оплате при завершении заказа. Это обеспечит бесперебойную и своевременную доставку вашего заказа.

    БАХРЕЙН
    С заказов на сумму менее 300 BHD взимаются обязательные таможенные пошлины в размере 5%, которые автоматически добавляются в вашу корзину. С заказов на сумму более 300 BHD взимается обязательный налог Бахрейна в размере 10% на товары и услуги плюс дополнительные таможенные пошлины в размере 5%, которые автоматически добавляются в вашу корзину. Это обеспечит бесперебойную и своевременную доставку вашего заказа.

    ОМАН
    Для заказов на сумму менее 99 OMR существует обязательный НДС Омана в размере 5% OMR, который автоматически добавляется в вашу корзину. Для любых заказов на сумму более 99 OMR взимается обязательный НДС в размере 5% OMR плюс дополнительные таможенные пошлины в размере 5%, которые будут автоматически добавлены в вашу корзину. Это обеспечит бесперебойную и своевременную доставку вашего заказа.

    9 ноября 2022 г.
  • Как только ваш заказ будет отправлен, вы получите e-mail с номером отслеживания, чтобы вы могли наблюдать местонахождение посылки. Пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами в чате, если вы не получили свой номер отслеживания или беспокоитесь о местонахождении посылки.

    11 января 2022 г.

Если вы не можете что-то найти, свяжитесь с нами.

Top
Добро пожаловать
Личный кабинет Мои настройки

Search
English
£ GBPBritish Pound
United Kingdom

Deliveries

  • We deliver worldwide. For details of available options and costs please select from the below list of shipping destinations.

    Shipping OptionsCurrent priceCurrentPremier delivery New Premier Delivery TimeMore details
    Next Working Day£3.95 £0.00 Next working dayOrders placed after 4pm (UK time) will be dispatched the next working day.
    Express Delivery before 12pm£6.95 £3.00 Next working dayOrders placed after 4pm will be dispatched the next working day. This service is not available to certain postcodes: AB10 to AB30, AB32 &AB39, KA27, KA28, G83 to G90, KY8 to KY10, KY14 to KY16, G63, AB31 to AB56, IV1 to IV63, KW1 to KW14, KW15 to KW17, PH1 to PH14, PH19 to PH50, PH19 to PH41 , PH49-PH50, PA20 to PA78, HS1 to HS9, PH42 to PH44, ZE1 to ZE3, FK16, FK17 to FK21, DD1 to DD11
    Express Delivery before 10:30am£10.95 £7.00 Next working dayOrders placed after 4pm will be dispatched the next working day. This service is not available to certain postcodes: AB10 to AB30, AB32 &AB39, KA27, KA28, G83 to G90, KY8 to KY10, KY14 to KY16, G63, AB31 to AB56, IV1 to IV63, KW1 to KW14, KW15 to KW17, PH1 to PH14, PH19 to PH50, PH19 to PH41 , PH49-PH50, PA20 to PA78, HS1 to HS9, PH42 to PH44, ZE1 to ZE3, FK16, FK17 to FK21, DD1 to DD11
    Saturday delivery£8.00 £4.05 SaturdayOrders placed after 4pm on a Friday will be delivered the following Saturday. This service is not available to certain postcodes: AB10 to AB30, AB32 &AB39, KA27, KA28, G83 to G90, KY8 to KY10, KY14 to KY16, G63, AB31 to AB56, IV1 to IV63, KW1 to KW14, KW15 to KW17, PH1 to PH14, PH19 to PH50, PH19 to PH41 , PH49-PH50, PA20 to PA78, HS1 to HS9, PH42 to PH44, ZE1 to ZE3, FK16, FK17 to FK21, DD1 to DD11
    Saturday Delivery before 12pm£12.00 £8.05 SaturdayOrders placed after 4pm on a Friday will be delivered the following Saturday. This service is not available to certain postcodes: AB10 to AB30, AB32 &AB39, KA27, KA28, G83 to G90, KY8 to KY10, KY14 to KY16, G63, AB31 to AB56, IV1 to IV63, KW1 to KW14, KW15 to KW17, PH1 to PH14, PH19 to PH50, PH19 to PH41 , PH49-PH50, PA20 to PA78, HS1 to HS9, PH42 to PH44, ZE1 to ZE3, FK16, FK17 to FK21, DD1 to DD11
    Sunday Delivery£8.00 £4.05 SundayOrders placed after 12pm on a Saturday will be delivered the following Sunday. This service is not available to certain postcodes: AB10 to AB30, AB32 &AB39, KA27, KA28, G83 to G90, KY8 to KY10, KY14 to KY16, G63, AB31 to AB56, IV1 to IV63, KW1 to KW14, KW15 to KW17, PH1 to PH14, PH19 to PH50, PH19 to PH41 , PH49-PH50, PA20 to PA78, HS1 to HS9, PH42 to PH44, ZE1 to ZE3, FK16, FK17 to FK21, DD1 to DD11
    Sunday Delivery before 12pm£12.00 £8.05 SundayOrders placed after 12pm on a Saturday will be delivered the following Sunday. This service is not available to certain postcodes: AB10 to AB30, AB32 &AB39, KA27, KA28, G83 to G90, KY8 to KY10, KY14 to KY16, G63, AB31 to AB56, IV1 to IV63, KW1 to KW14, KW15 to KW17, PH1 to PH14, PH19 to PH50, PH19 to PH41 , PH49-PH50, PA20 to PA78, HS1 to HS9, PH42 to PH44, ZE1 to ZE3, FK16, FK17 to FK21, DD1 to DD11
    Collect from our Shop in Tunbridge Wells£0.00Next day

    Delivery times for personalised items take longer as these are shipped separately. Please allow an additional 24-48 hours for dispatch.

    Please note that for heavy items the delivery charge may increase.

     

     
    11 January 2022
  • The delivery fees we quote are per order and not per item. Please note that for heavy items the delivery charge may increase.

    11 January 2022
  • Deliveries to EU countries

    Deliveries to the EU (except Ireland) incur customs duties and government taxes. Charges will be applied at the check-out at the rate of the destination country. This will ensure that no further costs are incurred at the customs border and avoid any delays to your order.

    Deliveries to the USA

    For delivery to some states, a mandatory USA sales tax will be added automatically to your shopping bag total when you checkout. US sales tax is currently charged for shipments to the states of Arkansas, Arizona, California, Colorado, Connecticut, Florida, Georgia, Illinois, Indiana, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Nevada, New Jersey, New York, North Carolina, Ohio, Pennsylvania ,Rhode IslandSouth Carolina, Tennessee, Texas, Utah, Virginia, Washington, Washington D.C. and Wisconsin.

    Deliveries to other countries

    Delivery to certain countries may incur customs duties and in some cases also government taxes. Kindly note that the payment is your responsibility. For certain countries, we offer a quick and seamless service where you have the option to pay the import fees and any government taxes upfront at the checkout. See the list of countries here where this service is available.

    AUSTRALIA

    • For orders under 1000 AUD, there is a mandatory 10% Australian GST which is automatically added to your shopping bag.
    • For any orders over 1000 AUD, you have the option to send your order “Import and Duties Paid”, where you can select to pay any duties and taxes at the checkout, which will be calculated based on the value of your order.
    • Alternatively, you can select taxes to be removed from your order so that when the order arrives in the country, any duty and taxes will need to be paid to the customs offices before the order is released to you. Please note, this may delay your order.

    NORWAY

    For all orders being shipped to Norway, there is a mandatory 25% VAT charge imposed by the Norwegian government, which will be automatically added to your shopping bag. This will ensure your orders will be delivered smoothly and on time.There will be no import fees applicable for orders containing any products under 3000 NOK. For any order containing products higher than 3000 NOK, we may contact you to discuss import fees payment and it may arrive in a separate parcel.

    SAUDI ARABIA

    For orders under 1000 SAR, there is a mandatory 15% KSA GST which is automatically added to your shopping bag. For any orders over 1000 SAR, there is a mandatory 15% KSA GST and an additional 5% customs duty charge which will be automatically added to your shopping bag. This will ensure your order will be delivered smoothly and on time.

    UNITED ARAB EMIRATES

    For orders under 300 AED, there is a mandatory 5% UAE GST which is automatically added to your shopping bag. For any orders over 300 AED, there is a mandatory 5% UAE GST and an additional 5% customs duty charge which will be automatically added to your shopping bag. This will ensure your order will be delivered smoothly and on time.

    BAHRAIN

    For orders under 300 BHD, there is a mandatory 5% customs duty charge which is automatically added to your shopping bag. For orders over 300 BHD, there is a mandatory 10% Bahrain GST and an additional 5% customs duty charge which is automatically added to your shopping bag. This will ensure your order will be delivered smoothly and on time.

    OMAN

    For orders under 99 OMR, there is a mandatory 5% OMR VAT which is automatically added to your shopping bag. For any orders over 99 OMR, there is a mandatory 5% OMR VAT and an additional 5% customs duty charge which will be automatically added to your shopping bag. This will ensure your order will be delivered smoothly and on time.

    SINGAPORE

    For orders under 400 SGD, there is a mandatory 9% Singapore Goods and Services Tax (GST) which is automatically added to your shopping bag. This will ensure your order will be delivered smoothly and on time.

    1 July 2024
  • Once your order has been shipped, you will receive an email with your tracking number so that you can check progress with the relevant courier. Please contact us on our Chat if you do not receive your tracking number or are worried about the tracking that is showing for your order.

    11 January 2022

If you can't find what you are looking for please contact us

Top
My Account My Settings